| Action | Owner | Admin | Developer | Marketer | Viewer |
|---|
| See templates and their code | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Create, edit, duplicate, archive | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | | |
| Publish | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | | |
| Action | Owner | Admin | Developer | Marketer | Viewer |
|---|
| See campaigns | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Export HTML | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Create, edit, duplicate, archive | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Change status | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Send tests | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Use AI help | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Fill from products and posts | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Action | Owner | Admin | Developer | Marketer | Viewer |
|---|
| Comment, reply, resolve | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| See team-only conversations | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Edit or delete anyone’s comments | ✓ | ✓ | | | |
| Request a review | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Approve, when asked | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Action | Owner | Admin | Developer | Marketer | Viewer |
|---|
| View and pick images | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Upload, rename, set alt text | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Delete their own images | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Delete anyone’s images | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | | |
| Action | Owner | Admin | Developer | Marketer | Viewer |
|---|
| See the Integrations page | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Connect, change, disconnect | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | | |
| Action | Owner | Admin | Developer | Marketer | Viewer |
|---|
| Invite Viewers | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Invite other roles | ✓ | ✓ | | | |
| Change roles, remove members | ✓ | ✓ | | | |
| Rename the workspace | ✓ | ✓ | | | |
| AI settings | ✓ | ✓ | | | |
| Archive the workspace | ✓ | | | | |
When a workspace’s trial ends without a plan, it becomes read only for everyone. Viewing and exporting still work, as do team, settings and integrations. Editing, publishing, commenting, approving, test sends, AI help and image uploads pause. See Trial and billing.